Comprehensive Student Success Program

Contact

For general program questions:

Dr. Dan Wells
Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
dwells@uh.edu
713-743-2671
Dr. Donna L. Pattison
Instructional Professor
Faculty Director of Student Success, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
dpattison@uh.edu
713-743-2642

For Introductory Biology Program Questions:

Dr. Ann Cheek
Instructional Associate Professor, Biology & Biochemistry
aocheek@uh.edu
713-743-0451

For Physics Program Questions:

Dr. Rebecca Forrest
Instructional Associate Professor
rforrest@uh.edu
713-743-3507

For Calculus Program Questions:

Bekki George
Instructional Assistant Professor
bekki@math.uh.edu
713-743-6990

For questions on measuring perception and attitudes about science and teaching:

Dr. Cathy Horn
Associate Professor, College of Education
Clhorn2@uh.edu
713-743-5032